About Me!

about me

Hi All! My name is Andrea Mensono, a University of Southampton student that is currently studying Bsc in Marketing at Global Singapore Institute Management (SIMGE).

This blog is created for my current module which is Living On The Web (#MANG2049). In this blog, you will get a constant update on my opinions and reflection on topics about digital literacies.

Let me tell you a little bit about me… Before getting into this degree, I’m a student in Republic Polytechnic studying Event Management. Being an event student got me interested in getting to know more about Marketing and how it can help me in the future.

During my free time, I like to watch movies and English series especially comedy,romance andddd animation like the latest INSIDE OUT!I’m a big fan of the English series “FRIENDS”. Will never get sick no matter how many times I’ve watch it.

I love to travel and wish that my next dream vacation can be Taiwan,Korea or the States!

That it for noww!

To ALL… Feel free to drop in any comments and suggestion whether it about the topic I’m discussing on the day or interesting movies and activities that I can do for my next dream vacation!

Leave a Reply

